AD3I Information

Sports Information Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Alfred State College Paul Welker (607) 587-4563 welkerpm@alfredstate.edu
Finlandia University Michael Bond michael.bond@finlandia.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology Luke Stanczyk (312) 567-7128 lstanczy@iit.edu
Maranatha Baptist University Taylor Pill (920) 206-2379 taylor.pill@mbu.edu
Mills College Allie Fox (510) 430-2232 afox@mills.edu
Mount Mary University Ryan Larson (414) 443-3636 larsonry@mtmary.edu
Pine Manor College TBA
SUNY Canton Nate Hart (315) 386-7302 hartn@canton.edu
The College of New Rochelle Nate Kalin (914) 654-5033 nkalin@cnr.edu
Trinity Washington University Amy Olson (202) 884-9083 olsona@trinitydc.edu
UC Santa Cruz Damien Jepson (831) 459-4962 DJepson@ucsc.edu
University of Maine at Presque Isle Mike Pankow (207) 768-9475 michael.pankow@maine.edu
University of Valley Forge Brian Algeo (610) 917-1479 btalgeo@valleyforge.edu