Men's Basketball

2016-17 AD3I Men's Basketball Schedule

Events in Progress
Away Home Notes/Location Time Links
Tuesday, November 15
Pine Manor 95 Emmanuel (Mass.) 78 Final Stats
Emmaus 74 Maranatha Baptist 66 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 55 Johnson St. 66 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 82 Anderson (Ind.) 110 Final Stats | Live stats
Alfred St. 74 Houghton 85 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz 68 UC Merced 56 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, November 16
Pine Manor 84 Emerson 82 Final Stats
Friday, November 18
Cal Lutheran 73 UC Santa Cruz 62 Final Stats
Pine Manor 96 Colby 97 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 85 Elmira 77 Final Stats
Penn St.-Behrend 71 Alfred St. 67 Final Video | Stats
Maranatha Baptist 62 Bethany Lutheran 92 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Finlandia 49 Calvin 90 Final Video | Video | Stats | Audio
Saturday, November 19
New Rochelle 72 Penn St.-Harrisburg 76 Final Video | Stats
Regis (Mass.) 76 Pine Manor 75 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 57 Husson 75 Final Stats
Finlandia 89 Alma 85 Final Video | Stats
SUNY Canton 75 Oswego St. 83 Final Stats
Valley Forge 94 Morrisville St. 96 Final - OT Video | Stats | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist 74 Martin Luther 75 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
LIFE Pacific 60 UC Santa Cruz 72 Final Stats
Sunday, November 20
Valley Forge 54 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 61 Final Stats
SUNY Geneseo 86 New Rochelle 74 Final Stats
Alfred St. 68 Oberlin 70 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Linfield 64 UC Santa Cruz 53 Final Stats
Tuesday, November 22
Eastern Nazarene 88 Pine Manor 98 Final Stats
St. Elizabeth 87 New Rochelle 93 Final Stats
Valley Forge 92 Bryn Athyn 73 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 64 Chicago 84 Final Stats
Wednesday, November 23
Central Maine CC 52 Maine Presque Isle 54 Final Video | Stats
Friday, November 25
Pacific (Ore.) 69 UC Santa Cruz 60 Final Stats
Saturday, November 26
Maine Presque Isle 45 Maine 96 Final Video | Stats | Live stats | Audio
Illinois Tech 88 Kalamazoo 79 Final Stats | Live stats
SUNY Canton 81 St. Lawrence 95 Final Stats
Pine Manor 90 Western Conn. St. 94 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Valley Forge 58 Neumann 87 Final Stats
Sunday, November 27
Illinois Tech 95 Oberlin 82 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Penn College 86 Alfred St. 85 Final Video | Stats
SUNY Canton 99 D'Youville 90 Final Stats
Redlands 77 UC Santa Cruz 72 Final Stats
Monday, November 28
Maine Presque Isle 63 Me.-Fort Kent 68 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, November 29
Western Conn. St. 99 New Rochelle 92 Final Stats
Pine Manor 138 Me.-Augusta 97 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 73 Lincoln Christian 75 Final Stats
Wednesday, November 30
SUNY Canton 75 Clarkson 95 Final Stats
Nazareth 69 Alfred St. 54 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 73 Dominican (Ill.) 74 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, December 1
Daniel Webster 69 Pine Manor 75 Final Stats
Great Lakes Christian 85 Maranatha Baptist 86 Final Stats
Valley Forge 87 Ky. Christian 68 Final Stats
Friday, December 2
Valley Forge 80 Johnson (TN) 103 Final Stats
King's (N.Y.) 48 New Rochelle 91 Final Stats
Minn.-Morris 90 Finlandia 78 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 69 Washington (Mo.) 84 Final Stats | Audio
Saturday, December 3
SUNY ESF 65 Alfred St. 52 Final Video | Stats
SUNY Canton 77 Sage 74 Final Video | Stats
Valley Forge 84 Grace Bible (Mich.) 81 Final Stats
MSOE 54 Illinois Tech 57 Final Stats
Crown (Minn.) 71 Finlandia 69 Final Stats
New Rochelle 95 New School University 44 Final Stats
Rhodes 109 UC Santa Cruz 111 Final - OT Video | Stats
Maranatha Baptist 73 Silver Lake 84 Final Stats
Monday, December 5
Pine Manor 110 Rivier 61 Final Video | Stats
Maine Presque Isle 68 Me.-Machias 62 Final Stats
Wis.-Oshkosh 75 Maranatha Baptist 58 Final Stats
Tuesday, December 6
Alfred St. 101 Davis 59 Final Stats
Utica 65 SUNY Canton 67 Final Stats
Wednesday, December 7
Penn State York 67 Valley Forge 95 Final Stats
Colby 64 Maine Presque Isle 66 Final Video | Stats | Audio
Thursday, December 8
Purchase St. 89 New Rochelle 67 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 78 Emmaus 76 Final - OT Stats
Friday, December 9
Houghton 86 SUNY Canton 79 Final Stats
Finlandia 79 St. Scholastica 90 Final Stats
Saturday, December 10
Wheaton (Mass.) 91 Pine Manor 87 Final Stats
Valley Forge 68 Misericordia 104 Final Stats
Keuka 74 Alfred St. 84 Final Video | Stats
Faith Bapt. Bible 72 Maranatha Baptist 88 Final Video | Stats
Finlandia 87 Wis.-Superior 80 Final Stats
New Rochelle 84 Sarah Lawrence 77 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz 83 Caltech 59 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, December 11
Unity 60 Maine Presque Isle 72 Final Video | Stats
Culinary Institute of America 32 New Rochelle 101 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 61 Cal Lutheran 74 Final Video | Stats
Monday, December 12
Illinois Tech 90 Fontbonne 75 Final Stats
Tuesday, December 13
MSOE 61 Maranatha Baptist 49 Final Stats
Wednesday, December 14
New Rochelle 103 Berkeley (NY) 119 Final Stats
Friday, December 16
Northwestern (Minn.) 78 Finlandia 70 Final Stats
Saturday, December 17
SUNY Canton 71 Old Westbury 83 Final Stats
Alfred St. Morrisville St. Postponed Live stats
Maine Presque Isle 82 Coast Guard 78 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 68 UC Santa Cruz 62 Final Stats
Sunday, December 18
Illinois Tech 81 Pacific Lutheran 69 Final Stats
Monday, December 19
Pacific Lutheran 70 UC Santa Cruz 81 Final Stats
Finlandia 63 Marian (Wis.) 77 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, December 20
Whittier 87 UC Santa Cruz 81 Final - OT Stats
Thursday, December 22
Rose-Hulman 67 Illinois Tech 69 Final Stats
Wednesday, December 28
Illinois Tech 90 Knox 75 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz 80 Wheaton (Ill.) 70 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, December 29
SUNY Canton 74 Drew 72 Final - OT Stats
Finlandia 35 St. Norbert 88 Final Stats
Wis.-Eau Claire 77 UC Santa Cruz 57 Final Video | Stats | Audio
Friday, December 30
DePauw 70 SUNY Canton 69 Final Stats
Curry 61 Maine Presque Isle 57 Final Video | Stats
Finlandia 48 Northwestern (Minn.) 74 Final Stats
Monmouth (Ill.) 62 Illinois Tech 66 Final Stats
Saturday, December 31
Maine Presque Isle 66 SUNY Maritime 87 Final Stats
Oberlin 60 UC Santa Cruz 67 Final Stats
Monday, January 2
SUNY Canton 56 Franklin & Marshall 85 Final Stats
Skidmore 47 UC Santa Cruz 63 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, January 3
Penn St.-Harrisburg 66 SUNY Canton 83 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Maine Presque Isle 69 New Brunswick-St. John 48 Final Stats
Wednesday, January 4
New Rochelle 86 Pine Manor 99 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 69 St. Thomas (New Brunswick) 54 Final Stats
D'Youville 70 Alfred St. 78 Final Video | Stats
East-West 88 Illinois Tech 101 Final Stats
Thursday, January 5
Valley Forge 97 Piedmont International 86 Final Stats
Friday, January 6
Pine Manor 65 Trinity (Conn.) 83 Final Stats
Ky. Christian 63 Valley Forge 77 Final Stats
Alfred St. 55 Me.-Fort Kent 63 Final Stats
Finlandia 61 Bethany Lutheran 96 Final Stats
Saturday, January 7
Valley Forge Pensacola Christian Cancelled
Alfred St. 59 Maine Presque Isle 53 Final Video | Stats
Vermont Tech 46 SUNY Canton 89 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 71 Coe 83 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Dayspring Bible 59 Maranatha Baptist 90 Final Stats
Finlandia 77 Martin Luther 60 Final Stats
Sunday, January 8
St. Joseph's (Bklyn) 76 New Rochelle 75 Final Stats
St. Joseph's (VT) 67 SUNY Canton 101 Final Stats
Monday, January 9
Maine Presque Isle 48 Bowdoin 70 Final Stats
Tuesday, January 10
Johnson St. 85 Pine Manor 97 Final Stats
Alfred St. 85 SUNY Poly 86 Final Video | Stats
New Rochelle 75 Fisher 88 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 79 Carthage 81 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, January 12
Pine Manor 89 New Rochelle 85 Final Stats
Friday, January 13
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 50 SUNY Canton 68 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 62 Northland 82 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, January 14
Florida National 88 Valley Forge 91 Final Stats
SUNY Delhi 75 Maine Presque Isle 78 Final - OT Video | Stats
Morrisville St. 55 SUNY Canton 72 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Alfred St. 78 John Jay 64 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Finlandia 72 Northland 83 Final Stats
Sunday, January 15
Berkeley (NY) 68 Maine Presque Isle 61 Final Video | Stats
New Rochelle 88 Mt. St. Vincent 62 Final Stats
Valley Forge 73 Apprentice School 69 Final Stats
Alfred St. 90 Five Towns College 81 Final Stats
Finlandia 78 Lakeland 90 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Monday, January 16
Pine Manor 104 Fitchburg St. 80 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, January 17
New Rochelle 74 SUNY Maritime 59 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Wednesday, January 18
Wells 74 Alfred St. 72 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 87 Aurora 71 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Maine Presque Isle 74 Central Maine CC 71 Final - OT Video | Stats
Penn St.-Schuylkill 89 Valley Forge 93 Final Stats
Thursday, January 19
Vaughn 75 New Rochelle 70 Final Stats
Lyndon St. 77 Pine Manor 89 Final Stats
Friday, January 20
Alfred St. 87 Pratt 60 Final Video | Stats
SUNY Canton 80 Villa Maria 82 Final Stats
Finlandia 77 Crown (Minn.) 86 Final Stats
Saturday, January 21
Alfred St. 60 Berkeley (NY) 80 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 79 SUNY Delhi 71 Final Stats
North Park 77 Illinois Tech 81 Final Stats
Finlandia 78 Minn.-Morris 96 Final Stats
Wis. Lutheran 75 Maranatha Baptist 71 Final Stats
Bethesda University 66 UC Santa Cruz 73 Final Stats
Monday, January 23
Widener 67 Valley Forge 65 Final Stats
Tuesday, January 24
Castleton Pine Manor Cancelled
Pitt.-Bradford 66 Alfred St. 90 Final Video | Stats | Audio
Dominican (Ill.) 76 Maranatha Baptist 62 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 73 Moody Bible 60 Final Stats
UC Merced 58 UC Santa Cruz 53 Final Stats
Wednesday, January 25
Davis 85 New Rochelle 109 Final
Valley Forge 75 Penn State Brandywine 69 Final Stats
Thursday, January 26
Green Mountain 68 Pine Manor 85 Final Stats
Friday, January 27
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 46 New Rochelle 69 Final Stats
Wis.-Superior 76 Finlandia 81 Final Stats
Saturday, January 28
Pine Manor 63 Valley Forge 64 Final Stats
Alfred St. 76 SUNY Canton 79 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist 80 Moody Bible 82 Final Stats
St. Scholastica 94 Finlandia 87 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 72 California Miramar 56 Final Stats
Sunday, January 29
Alfred St. 76 SUNY Delhi 67 Final Video | Stats
Monday, January 30
Pine Manor 84 Plymouth St. 74 Final - OT Stats
UC Santa Cruz 66 LIFE Pacific 67 Final Stats
Tuesday, January 31
Illinois Tech 78 Maranatha Baptist 71 Final Stats
Wednesday, February 1
Pine Manor 88 Mass.-Boston 87 Final - OT Video | Stats | Live stats
New Rochelle 79 John Jay 71 Final Stats
Hilbert 89 Alfred St. 88 Final - OT Video | Video | Stats
Thursday, February 2
Vermont Tech 67 Pine Manor 98 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 46 Crown (Minn.) 63 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Friday, February 3
Maine Presque Isle 74 Davis 76 Final Stats
Finlandia 78 North Central (Minn.) 79 Final Stats
Saturday, February 4
Fisher 81 Pine Manor 69 Final Stats
New Rochelle 83 Valley Forge 89 Final Stats
Dubuque 69 Illinois Tech 71 Final Stats
Finlandia 64 Northwestern (Minn.) 95 Final Stats
Providence-Manitoba 69 Maranatha Baptist 104 Final Stats
Sunday, February 5
Medgar Evers 65 Valley Forge 78 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 79 Unity 70 Final Stats
Monday, February 6
Cairn 67 Valley Forge 78 Final Stats
Pacific Union 75 UC Santa Cruz 48 Final Stats
Tuesday, February 7
SUNY Potsdam 62 SUNY Canton 86 Final Stats
Pine Manor 87 Tufts 106 Final Video | Stats
New Rochelle 76 CCNY 87 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 73 Dayspring 56 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, February 8
Lincoln Christian Illinois Tech Postponed Live stats
Thursday, February 9
Silver Lake 62 Maranatha Baptist 72 Final Video | Stats
Me.-Machias 63 Maine Presque Isle 79 Final Video | Stats
Friday, February 10
SUNY Canton 66 Alfred St. 63 Final Video | Stats
Martin Luther 69 Finlandia 96 Final Stats
Saturday, February 11
Villa Maria 89 Valley Forge 97 Final Stats
New Rochelle 93 SUNY ESF 88 Final Stats
Lakeland 60 Illinois Tech 77 Final Stats
SUNY Delhi 83 Alfred St. 82 Final Video | Stats
Shepherd University 62 UC Santa Cruz 101 Final Stats
Bethany Lutheran 78 Finlandia 75 Final Stats
Judson (Ill.) 79 Maranatha Baptist 70 Final Stats
Sunday, February 12
Me.-Fort Kent 86 Maine Presque Isle 64 Final Video | Stats
Monday, February 13
Pratt 80 New Rochelle 107 Final Stats
Bethesda University 75 UC Santa Cruz 71 Final Stats
Tuesday, February 14
Alfred St. 80 Morrisville St. 86 Final - OT Video | Stats
SUNY Canton 63 Vermont Tech 44 Final Stats
Berkeley (NY) 64 Valley Forge 60 Final Stats
Moody Bible 74 Illinois Tech 75 Final - OT Stats
Trinity Int'l 84 Maranatha Baptist 78 Final Stats
Wednesday, February 15
Finlandia 86 Gogebic CC 91 Final Stats
New School University 69 New Rochelle 74 Final Stats
MCLA 89 Pine Manor 104 Final Stats
Thursday, February 16
Central Penn 76 Valley Forge 85 Final Stats
Moody Bible 57 Maranatha Baptist 73 Final Stats
Lincoln Christian 56 Illinois Tech 89 Final Video | Stats
Friday, February 17
Maine Presque Isle 81 Landmark 46 Final Stats
Saturday, February 18
Alfred St. 66 Mansfield 90 Final Stats | Live stats | Audio
Villa Maria 71 SUNY Canton 90 Final Stats
Apprentice School 68 Valley Forge 85 Final Stats
Northland 61 Finlandia 75 Final Stats
Lincoln Christian 90 Maranatha Baptist 95 Final - OT Stats
Sunday, February 19
SUNY Delhi 81 SUNY Canton 87 Final - OT Stats
Monday, February 20
North Central (Minn.) 74 Finlandia 83 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, February 21
Maranatha Baptist 50 Illinois Tech 78 Final Stats
Wednesday, February 22
California Miramar University 65 UC Santa Cruz 106 Final Stats
Thursday, February 23
Oak Hills Christian 64 Maranatha Baptist 101 Final Stats
Friday, February 24
Valley Forge 88 Boyce 64 Final
Maranatha Baptist 71 Trinity Bible (N.D.) 64 Final Video | Stats
Emmaus 61 Illinois Tech 86 Final Stats
Saturday, February 25
Valley Forge 75 Grace Bible (Mich.) 84 Final
Alfred St. 65 SUNY Canton 69 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 74 Moody Bible 76 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, February 26
SUNY Canton 84 Pine Manor 71 Final Stats
Wednesday, March 1
Florida Col. 54 Illinois Tech 63 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Pine Manor 86 SUNY Canton 90 Final Stats
Thursday, March 2
Illinois Tech 85 Me.-Fort Kent 84 Final - 2OT Video | Stats | Live stats
Friday, March 3
SUNY Canton 65 Penn St.-Behrend 68 Final Stats
Saturday, March 4
Illinois Tech 51 Concordia-Selma 61 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, March 9
Trinity (Fla.) 63 Valley Forge 91 Final Video | Stats
Friday, March 10
Ky. Christian 86 Valley Forge 85 Final - OT Video | Stats
Saturday, March 11
Grace Bible (Mich.) 79 Valley Forge 69 Final Video | Stats
iCalendar RSS Feed