Men's Basketball

2017-18 AD3I Men's Basketball Schedule

Events in Progress
Away Home Notes/Location Time Links
Wednesday, November 15
UC Santa Cruz 85 Cal Lutheran 91 Final - OT Video | Stats
Thursday, November 16
Cornell College 81 Maranatha Baptist 70 Final Stats
Friday, November 17
Illinois Tech 70 Gust. Adolphus 66 Final - OT Video | Stats
New Rochelle 65 Lebanon Valley 89 Final Stats
Saturday, November 18
Ursinus 111 New Rochelle 85 Final Stats
Whittier 100 UC Santa Cruz 111 Final - OT Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 70 North Park 69 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, November 19
Pomona-Pitzer 67 UC Santa Cruz 71 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, November 21
New Rochelle 86 Brooklyn 81 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 70 Rose-Hulman 59 Final Stats
Saturday, November 25
Illinois Tech 67 Kalamazoo 58 Final Video | Stats
Willamette 65 UC Santa Cruz 61 Final Video | Stats
New Rochelle 70 Chapman 86 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, November 26
Olivet 94 Illinois Tech 79 Final Video | Stats
Pacific Lutheran 52 UC Santa Cruz 74 Final Video | Video | Stats
New Rochelle 69 Whittier 101 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, November 28
Dayspring Bible 51 Maranatha Baptist 103 Final Stats
Wednesday, November 29
Illinois Tech 54 Wis.-Platteville 89 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, November 30
North Central (Minn.) 97 Maranatha Baptist 105 Final - OT Video | Stats
New Rochelle 79 St. Francis Brooklyn 104 Final Stats
Friday, December 1
UC Santa Cruz 74 Redlands 80 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Saturday, December 2
The New School 45 New Rochelle 104 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 83 Albion 78 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 89 Faith Bapt. Bible 44 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 71 Caltech 68 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Sunday, December 3
Culinary Institute of America 64 New Rochelle 105 Final Stats
Monday, December 4
Maranatha Baptist 95 Emmaus 53 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, December 7
New Rochelle 87 New York U. 100 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist 73 Dominican (Ill.) 88 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Friday, December 8
Maranatha Baptist 89 Trinity Bible (N.D.) 59 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 72 Chapman 67 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, December 9
Maranatha Baptist 60 Oak Hills Christian 57 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 65 Caltech 74 Final Stats | Live stats
Sunday, December 10
New Rochelle 87 Touro 77 Final Stats
Chicago 54 Illinois Tech 61 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 84 Claremont-M-S 76 Final - OT Stats
Monday, December 11
Knox 82 Maranatha Baptist 79 Final Stats
Wednesday, December 13
Illinois Tech 64 Cornell College 69 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Monday, December 18
Fontbonne 71 Illinois Tech 74 Final Video | Stats
Principia 49 UC Santa Cruz 66 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, December 19
Touro 62 New Rochelle 85 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 81 Messiah 71 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, December 28
UC Santa Cruz 65 Occidental 72 Final Stats
Friday, December 29
Knox 55 Illinois Tech 76 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 111 Whittier 89 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Sunday, December 31
Trine 56 Illinois Tech 65 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, January 3
Wabash 66 Illinois Tech 61 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, January 4
Touro New Rochelle Postponed
Saturday, January 6
New Rochelle 96 St. Elizabeth 98 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 54 Martin Luther 56 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Carthage 80 Illinois Tech 86 Final - OT Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 103 West Coast Baptist 69 Final Stats
Monday, January 8
UC Santa Cruz 81 Simpson (Calif.) 76 Final Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, January 9
Maranatha Baptist 77 Dayspring Bible 62 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, January 10
New Rochelle 94 Davis 66 Final Stats
Bethesda University 65 UC Santa Cruz 94 Final Stats
Saturday, January 13
Bethany Lutheran 90 Maranatha Baptist 68 Final Stats
SUNY ESF 74 New Rochelle 97 Final Stats
Robert Morris-Springfield 60 Illinois Tech 100 Final Video | Stats
Monday, January 15
CCNY 83 New Rochelle 91 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 74 Pacific Union 83 Final Stats
Wednesday, January 17
King's (N.Y.) New Rochelle Postponed
Roosevelt 65 Illinois Tech 56 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 84 Redlands 56 Final Stats
Thursday, January 18
Lincoln Christian 64 Maranatha Baptist 56 Final Stats
Saturday, January 20
Maranatha Baptist 91 Crown (Minn.) 81 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
New Rochelle 75 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 64 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 55 Wheaton (Ill.) 76 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, January 23
New Rochelle 86 Vaughn 75 Final Stats
Emmaus 65 Maranatha Baptist 98 Final Stats
Wednesday, January 24
UC Santa Cruz 72 La Verne 52 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, January 25
Maranatha Baptist 49 Illinois Tech 63 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 68 La Sierra 70 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Saturday, January 27
Moody Bible 51 Illinois Tech 66 Final Stats | Video
Maranatha Baptist 63 Luther 64 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Sunday, January 28
New Rochelle 93 Pratt 44 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, January 30
John Jay 101 New Rochelle 110 Final Stats
Northland 55 Maranatha Baptist 52 Final Stats
Wednesday, January 31
Dominican (Ill.) 58 Illinois Tech 68 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, February 1
Illinois Tech 70 Maranatha Baptist 60 Final Stats
Saturday, February 3
Valley Forge 104 New Rochelle 110 Final - 2OT Stats
Silver Lake 77 Maranatha Baptist 85 Final Stats
West Coast Baptist 63 UC Santa Cruz 80 Final Stats
Sunday, February 4
New School 48 New Rochelle 88 Final Stats
Monday, February 5
Pacific Union 66 UC Santa Cruz 91 Final Stats
Tuesday, February 6
Maranatha Baptist 72 Lincoln Christian 77 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, February 7
Berkeley (NY) 97 New Rochelle 88 Final Stats
Robert Morris-Peoria 74 Illinois Tech 84 Final Video | Stats
Cal Lutheran 74 UC Santa Cruz 73 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, February 8
Maranatha Baptist 49 Wis. Lutheran 86 Final Stats
Friday, February 9
King's (N.Y.) 34 New Rochelle 90 Final Stats
Saturday, February 10
Illinois Tech 69 Moody Bible 51 Final Stats
Great Lakes Christian 69 Maranatha Baptist 70 Final - OT Stats
Sunday, February 11
SUNY Maritime 76 New Rochelle 94 Final Stats
Simpson (Calif.) 65 UC Santa Cruz 79 Final Stats
Wednesday, February 14
Illinois Tech 59 MSOE 65 Final Stats
Saturday, February 17
Moody Bible 59 Maranatha Baptist 77 Final Stats
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 66 New Rochelle 84 Final Stats
Sunday, February 18
New Rochelle 82 Berkeley (NY) 93 Final Stats
Tuesday, February 20
East-West 42 Illinois Tech 78 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, February 22
Calvary Bible 65 Maranatha Baptist 89 Final Video | Stats
Friday, February 23
Emmaus 60 Maranatha Baptist 100 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, February 24
Oak Hills Christian 57 Maranatha Baptist 85 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, February 28
Rochester (Mich.) 72 Illinois Tech 62 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, March 1
Bluefield St. 51 Illinois Tech 71 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, March 8
Maranatha Baptist 73 Johnson University Tennessee 90 Final Video | Stats
Friday, March 9
Ky. Christian 78 Maranatha Baptist 85 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, March 10
Dallas Christian 76 Maranatha Baptist 68 Final Video | Stats
iCalendar RSS Feed