Men's Soccer

2017 AD3I Men's Soccer Schedule

Events in Progress
Away Home Notes/Location Time Links
Friday, September 1
Maranatha Baptist 0 Marian (Wis.) 4 Final Video | Stats
Manchester 1 Illinois Tech 0 Final Stats
MSOE 3 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final - OT Stats
Saturday, September 2
York (N.Y.) 2 New Rochelle 0 Final Stats
Sunday, September 3
Simpson 3 Illinois Tech 2 Final Stats
Berry 3 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final Stats
Tuesday, September 5
Rockford 0 Maranatha Baptist 1 Final Video | Video | Stats
MacMurray 0 Illinois Tech 6 Final Stats
Friday, September 8
UC Santa Cruz 0 Pacific (Ore.) 1 Final Stats
Saturday, September 9
New Rochelle 0 Utica 6 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 0 Beloit 4 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, September 10
SUNY Cobleskill 3 New Rochelle 2 Final - OT Stats
Carroll (Wis.) 0 Illinois Tech 3 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Willamette 1 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, September 12
Lakeland 1 Maranatha Baptist 4 Final Video | Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 4 George Fox 1 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, September 13
Illinois Tech 2 Defiance 2 Final - 2OT Stats
Saturday, September 16
New Rochelle 10 Davis 3 Final
Maranatha Baptist 2 Finlandia 1 Final Stats
Holy Names 1 UC Santa Cruz 3 Final Stats
Beloit 2 Illinois Tech 0 Final Stats
Tuesday, September 19
Ripon 1 Maranatha Baptist 2 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, September 20
Saint Mary's (Minn.) 1 Illinois Tech 2 Final - 2OT Stats
Friday, September 22
Grace Bible (Mich.) 3 Maranatha Baptist 2 Final Video | Video | Stats
Chapman 2 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final - 2OT Stats
Saturday, September 23
MSOE 5 Maranatha Baptist 0 Final Video | Video | Stats
Tuesday, September 26
Illinois Tech 3 Maranatha Baptist 2 Final - 2OT Video | Stats
Wednesday, September 27
UC Santa Cruz 0 Cal Lutheran 1 Final - OT Video | Stats
Friday, September 29
New Rochelle 6 Pratt 2 Final Stats
Saturday, September 30
Maranatha Baptist 0 Wis. Lutheran 3 Final Stats
Sunday, October 1
Illinois Tech 2 Ripon 0 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Redlands 4 Final Stats
Monday, October 2
New Rochelle 1 Berkeley (NY) 3 Final Stats
Wednesday, October 4
New Rochelle 3 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 3 Final - 2OT Stats
La Verne 1 UC Santa Cruz 0 Final Stats
Concordia Chicago 1 Illinois Tech 3 Final Stats
Thursday, October 5
Maranatha Baptist 2 Moody Bible 1 Final Stats
Saturday, October 7
Maranatha Baptist 1 Illinois Tech 4 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 2 Chico State 1 Final Stats | Live stats
Sunday, October 8
Culinary Institute of America 1 New Rochelle 3 Final Stats
Monday, October 9
Grace Bible (Mich.) 0 Illinois Tech 2 Final Stats
Tuesday, October 10
Maranatha Baptist 5 Lincoln Christian 2 Final Stats
Academy of Art 0 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final Stats
Wednesday, October 11
King's (NY) 1 New Rochelle 4 Final
Friday, October 13
Illinois Tech 5 Andrews 0 Final Stats
Emmaus 0 Maranatha Baptist 1 Final Video | Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 2 Pomona-Pitzer 1 Final Stats
Sunday, October 15
Illinois Tech 1 Elmhurst 2 Final Stats
SUNY ESF 5 New Rochelle 1 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 1 Cal St. East Bay 4 Final Stats | Live stats
Wednesday, October 18
Illinois Tech 4 Moody Bible 1 Final Stats
Thursday, October 19
New Rochelle 1 Farmingdale State 4 Final Video | Stats
Friday, October 20
Maranatha Baptist 1 North Central (Minn.) 3 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Occidental 4 Final Stats
Saturday, October 21
New Rochelle 10 Webb Institute 0 Final
Maranatha Baptist 2 Bethany Lutheran 1 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Finlandia 0 Illinois Tech 3 Final Stats
Sunday, October 22
Texas-Dallas 3 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final Stats
New Rochelle 6 Vaughn 2 Final
Tuesday, October 24
Lawrence 2 Maranatha Baptist 0 Final Video | Video | Stats
Monmouth (Ill.) 0 Illinois Tech 1 Final Stats
Friday, October 27
UC Santa Cruz 0 Trinity (Tex.) 2 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Saturday, October 28
New Rochelle 1 SUNY ESF 2 Final Stats
Moody Bible 0 Illinois Tech 2 Final Stats
Sunday, October 29
UC Santa Cruz 1 Southwestern (Tex.) 0 Final Stats
Wednesday, November 1
Bethesda University 2 UC Santa Cruz 1 Final - OT Stats
Friday, November 3
Faith Bapt. Bible 0 Maranatha Baptist 1 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, November 4
Maranatha Baptist 0 Providence-Manitoba 1 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, November 9
Illinois Tech 0 Me.-Fort Kent 4 Final Stats
Saturday, November 11
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 2 Illinois Tech 3 Final Stats
iCalendar RSS Feed