Women's Basketball

2017-18 AD3I Women's Basketball Schedule

Events in Progress
Away Home Notes/Location Time Links
Wednesday, November 15
Illinois Tech 54 Edgewood 78 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 52 Central Penn 28 Final
Dominican (Ill.) 79 Mount Mary 34 Final Video | Stats
Friday, November 17
PSU Mont Alto 56 Trinity (D.C.) 59 Final Stats
Cal Lutheran 63 UC Santa Cruz 46 Final Stats
Saturday, November 18
New Rochelle 52 Staten Island 94 Final Stats
Edgewood 87 Mount Mary 67 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 44 Lakeland 77 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Sunday, November 19
Pacific (Ore.) 49 UC Santa Cruz 66 Final Stats
Monday, November 20
New Rochelle 70 CCNY 79 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 41 Penn State York 77 Final Stats
Tuesday, November 21
Mount Mary 40 Marian (Wis.) 54 Final Stats
MSOE 64 Illinois Tech 36 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, November 25
Dallas 70 Illinois Tech 42 Final Video | Stats
Old Westbury 95 New Rochelle 69 Final Stats
Willamette 56 UC Santa Cruz 52 Final - OT Video | Stats
Sunday, November 26
New Rochelle 71 Medgar Evers 47 Final Stats
Cal St. Maritime 58 UC Santa Cruz 64 Final Video | Stats
Monday, November 27
CCNY 77 Trinity (D.C.) 48 Final Stats
Tuesday, November 28
New Rochelle 100 John Jay 64 Final Stats
Alverno 52 Mount Mary 29 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, November 29
Mary Baldwin 44 Trinity (D.C.) 41 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 55 Dominican (Ill.) 93 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, November 30
Mount Mary 60 Maranatha Baptist 54 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 43 Cal Lutheran 53 Final Video | Stats
Friday, December 1
North Central (Minn.) 67 Illinois Tech 47 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, December 2
Connecticut Col. 74 New Rochelle 44 Final Video | Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 25 East. Mennonite 96 Final Video | Stats
Grace Bible (Mich.) 52 Mount Mary 58 Final Video | Stats
Maranatha Baptist 77 Faith Bapt. Bible 49 Final Video | Stats
Chapman 69 UC Santa Cruz 53 Final Video | Stats
Monday, December 4
New Rochelle 51 SUNY Cobleskill 68 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 45 Lawrence 49 Final Stats
Tuesday, December 5
Trinity (D.C.) 37 Washington Adventist 69 Final Stats
Thursday, December 7
Sarah Lawrence 43 New Rochelle 71 Final Stats
Mount Mary 51 Silver Lake 77 Final Video | Stats
Friday, December 8
Trinity (D.C.) 57 Mid-Atlantic Christian University 75 Final Stats
Saturday, December 9
Crown (Minn.) 63 Maranatha Baptist 56 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 51 George Fox 65 Final Stats
Sunday, December 10
UC Santa Cruz 60 Linfield 76 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, December 12
Old Westbury 75 New Rochelle 48 Final Stats
Carroll (Wis.) 86 Illinois Tech 39 Final Video | Stats
Maranatha Baptist 54 Rockford 57 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, December 13
Aurora 95 Illinois Tech 38 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, December 14
New Rochelle 68 Albertus Magnus 87 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 41 Alverno 53 Final Stats
Saturday, December 16
Plattsburgh New Rochelle 1:00 PM
Monday, December 18
Merchant Marine New Rochelle 7:00 PM Live stats
MSOE Mount Mary 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tuesday, December 19
Illinois Tech St. Vincent 11:00 AM Live stats
Wartburg UC Santa Cruz 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20
Washington and Lee Illinois Tech 11:00 AM Video | Live stats | Live stats
TBA UC Santa Cruz 7:00 PM
Catholic UC Santa Cruz 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 21
TBA UC Santa Cruz 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 28
Amherst UC Santa Cruz 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
UC Santa Cruz Hamline 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 4
St. Mary-Woods Illinois Tech 6:00 PM Video | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist North Central (Minn.) 7:00 PM Live stats
Friday, January 5
UC Santa Cruz Claremont-M-S 8:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, January 6
Maranatha Baptist Illinois Tech 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sunday, January 7
Mount Mary Robert Morris-S'fiel 4:00 PM
Monday, January 8
Illinois Tech Lake Forest 8:00 PM Live stats
Wednesday, January 10
New Rochelle Davis 5:00 PM
Friday, January 12
Lincoln Christian Mount Mary 6:30 PM Video | Live stats
Saturday, January 13
Bethany Lutheran Maranatha Baptist 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Pratt New Rochelle 5:00 PM
Illinois Tech Adrian 5:30 PM Live stats
Monday, January 15
CCNY Trinity (D.C.) 4:00 PM
North Central (Minn.) Mount Mary 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tuesday, January 16
Illinois Tech Grace Bible (Mich.) 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17
King's (NY) New Rochelle 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 18
Mount Mary Andrews 2:00 PM
Lincoln Christian Maranatha Baptist 5:00 PM Live stats
Washington Adventist Trinity (D.C.) 7:00 PM
Friday, January 19
Maranatha Baptist Grace Bible (Mich.) 6:00 PM Video
Saturday, January 20
Illinois Tech Robert Morris-S'fiel 2:00 PM
New Rochelle Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
Andrews Mount Mary 3:00 PM Video | Live stats
Monday, January 22
Penn State Brandywine Trinity (D.C.) 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23
New Rochelle Vaughn 6:00 PM
Emmaus Maranatha Baptist 6:00 PM Live stats
UC Santa Cruz Cal St. Maritime 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 25
Trinity (D.C.) Southern Virginia 6:00 PM Video | Live stats
Illinois Tech Maranatha Baptist 8:00 PM Live stats
Friday, January 26
Illinois Tech Mount Mary 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist Emmaus 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
UC Santa Cruz Pomona-Pitzer 8:00 PM Live stats
Sunday, January 28
New Rochelle Pratt 3:00 PM Live stats
UC Santa Cruz Antelope Valley 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30
Maranatha Baptist Ind.-Northwest 6:30 PM Video
Northland Mount Mary 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Trinity (D.C.) Christendom 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
Illinois Tech St. Mary's (Ind.) 8:30 PM Live stats
Thursday, February 1
Maranatha Baptist Wis. Lutheran 8:00 PM Live stats
Robert Morris-S'fiel Mount Mary 8:30 PM Video | Live stats
Friday, February 2
UC Santa Cruz St. Katherine 5:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian University Trinity (D.C.) 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
Mount Mary Grace Bible (Mich.) 1:00 PM
Valley Forge New Rochelle 1:00 PM
Silver Lake Maranatha Baptist 6:00 PM Live stats
UC Santa Cruz Bethesda University 8:00 PM
Monday, February 5
St. Mary's (Md.) Trinity (D.C.) 7:00 PM
Andrews Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tuesday, February 6
Maranatha Baptist Lincoln Christian 5:00 PM Video
Wednesday, February 7
Berkeley College (NY) New Rochelle 6:00 PM
Silver Lake Mount Mary 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Thursday, February 8
Robert Morris-S'fiel Illinois Tech 6:30 PM Video | Live stats
Trinity (D.C.) Valley Forge 7:00 PM
Grace Bible (Mich.) Maranatha Baptist 8:00 PM Live stats
Pacific Union UC Santa Cruz 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 10
York (N.Y.) New Rochelle 1:00 PM
Alma Illinois Tech 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Great Lakes Christian Maranatha Baptist 2:00 PM Live stats
Sunday, February 11
Simpson (Cal.) UC Santa Cruz 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13
Notre Dame (Md.) Trinity (D.C.) 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
New Rochelle Mercy 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 15
Maranatha Baptist Silver Lake 6:30 PM
Trinity (D.C.) Christendom 7:00 PM
Finlandia Mount Mary 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Grace Bible (Mich.) Illinois Tech 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Friday, February 16
Bethesda University UC Santa Cruz 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
Mount Mary Illinois Tech 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Valley Forge Trinity (D.C.) 2:00 PM
Monday, February 19
UC Santa Cruz Caltech 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20
Christendom Trinity (D.C.) 7:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist Mount Mary 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Thursday, February 22
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA
Friday, February 23
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA
Saturday, February 24
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA
Tuesday, February 27
Illinois Tech USCAA National Championships (Through March 3rd) TBA
Thursday, March 8
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA
Friday, March 9
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA
Saturday, March 10
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed